Doll Whites Review

Hey Lovlies!

Today I have an exciting post for you!

IMG_1101[1]

Doll Whites sent me a 7 days sample of their teeth whitening strips and now I am obsessed.

I have the misfortune of having some very noticeable teeth, even braces couldn’t help them! So I have had to come to terms and embrace them, what better way than making them whiter than white!

Packaging: When this arrived in the post I was so excited. This beauty was so well wrapped I struggled to open it. It was like a game of pass the parcel, but it was all worth it. As soon as I seen the Doll White packaging I fell head over heels.

The first thing I noticed was how White the box is. It is so white it reflex any bright light that hits it. Obviously, this is representing how white the product will make your teeth. I was impressed.

Next thing I noticed was how sleek the packaging felt. I have a small obsession with textures and before physically opening the box, I spent about 20 minutes stroking it. Yes I know I’m weird.

Lastly, I thought the clean, black packaging for the strips were so easy to open because of the slight cut out edge, making it fast and easy to add to your daily beauty routine.

Pros: 

  • Easy to open
  • Strips are easy to apply
  • Taste very nice and minty
  • Leaves your mouth feeling fresh
  • Just after 7 days my teeth are noticeably whiter

Cons: 

  • My mouth felt really dry when I took off the strips
  • The strips for my lower teeth didn’t fit

Overall: To be very honest, I found it hard to think of cons for this product. I think the bottom strips couldn’t fit my teeth because I have weird teeth. The top strip was perfect. I love how quick the results started to show, after only 3 days people started complimenting my teeth and I am a tea and coffee addict! I love the flavour and the fact there is no peroxide used in this product. It’s safe, clean and fresh every time.

Thank you for reading this post, I have really enjoyed planning and writing it. If any of you are like me and have quiet noticeable teeth or even if you don’t, I really recommend everyone to get this. With nearly immediate results you can’t go wrong!

Carry On Blogging!

Gracie x

Leave a Reply

