Get Ready With Me! 

Hello Lovlies 

ITS MY BIRTHDAY TOMORROW !! 

So I thought it would be fun to get ready with you. The best part about going out with friends is the pre- party at your house, getting ready with friends, having a few drinks and a good gossip! 

  
I bought this dress in Select yesterday for just £15 , I can’t get over how cheap everything is here. I am pairing it with these hoops and these ankle boot-heels from Matalan. It took a while to find a dress to wear. I am not the type of girl that likes shopping (when I’m spending my own money) and trying on loads of different dresses isn’t my cup of tea at all. 5 dresses later this was the winner! 

As most girls can relate. Getting ready for a night out for girls is a 2/3 days process. Tonight I’ve tanned, using the Primark SunKissed Tan that featured in my Haul post. I will be washing it tomorrow for that natural glow. Eyebrows are plucked and nails are painted. 

  
Hair and make up isn’t going to be too dramatic because the dress is very statement and I want the attention on it because it is so pretty. I can assure you it will be primarily MUA and Rimmel i will be using. 

This was a short enough post but I hope you enjoyed it. I am finally finished my teen years tomorrow and all I can say is, all on my 20s, I have a feeling they will be eventful. 

Hope you all have a good night. 

Carry On Blogging! 

Gracie x

4 thoughts on “Get Ready With Me! 

Leave a Reply

