TMI😳

Here are 50 questions you didn’t ask me but I’m going to answer them anyway! 

  1. What are you wearing? I’m wearing my superman pajamas because I’m currently hungover and really tired. 
  2. Have you ever been in love? Yes I have. 
  3. Have you ever had a terrible break up? Yeah it was not good and so complicated! 
  4. How tell are you? I’m not sure I think around 5’8 but I haven’t measured myself since primary school but I am quiet tall 
  5. How much do you weigh? I am 9 stone 
  6. Any tattoos? Nope but I really want one. I’m hoping to get it soon. 
  7. Any Piercings? Yes! My ears and bellybutton. 
  8. Opt? I don’t know what this means … 
  9. What is your favourite show? Obviously, Friends… Orphan Black, Breaking Bad, Orange Is The Black…. And loads loads more
  10. Who are your favourite band? I don’t really follow a lot of bands 5SOS are good and One Direction … Niall is bae 💋
  11. Something you miss? I really miss being as fit as I was. I’m so unfit now I get a stitch from walking, no lie. I really want to get back to the way I was. 
  12. Favourite song? Off the top of my head, George Ezra – Budapest and James Bay – Hold Back the River 
  13. How old are you? I am 19, I’m going to 20 in August 
  14. Zodiac Sign? Leo 
  15. Qualities you look for in a partner? Honesty, He doesn’t take himself too seriously and Independence
  16. What is your favourite quote? “Every champion was once a contender that refused to give up”
  17. Who’s your favourite actor? Tom Hardy is hot. Emma Stone is good and Jennifer Aniston is on point! 
  18. Favourite colour? Purple and Light Blue 
  19. Loud music or soft? It’s a mix, depending how I’m feeling or what I want to attempt to sing 
  20. Where do you go when your sad? My bedroom. My world. 
  21. How long does it take you to shower? 20 minutes give or take depending if I’m going out or not 
  22. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? Usually one hour if I’m making an effort for the day otherwise 10 minutes 
  23. Have you ever been in a physical fight? Nope. I’m a lover not a fighter. Jokes. I usually shout at whoever I’m mad at. 
  24. Turn On’s? Men in suits, a good smile, being made laugh, tight hugs and passionate kisses 
  25. Turn Off’s? Cockiness, If he makes assumptions and if his clingy 
  26. The reason I starting blogging? I read a lot of blogs and starting thinking about having my own so I would have a space to spread my weirdness 
  27. What are your fears? Cats terrify me and the feeling of being trapped 
  28. Last thing that made you cry? Breaking up with my ex 
  29. Last time you told someone you loved them? I told my eldest sister I loved her about an hour ago when I was on the phone with her 
  30. Meaning behind your blog name? I love tea, toast and watching telly so I just thought it was a good fit for my blog name 
  31. The last book you read? I read 50 Shades of Grey and then I watched the film and was so disappointed and pissed off with it 
  32. The book your currently reading? I am not reading a book at the moment but I want to start Girl Online by Zoe Sugg 
  33. Last Show you watched? I’m currently watching Celebrity Sqares on ITV 
  34. Last person you talked to? My eldest sister on the phone and I’m with my mother now 
  35. The relationship between you and the last person you text? The last person I text was my mother about getting home from my friends house and our relationship is self explainitory 
  36. What is your favourite food? Spuds 😳 I love mash potatoes 
  37. Place you want to visit? The whole of Europe and Australia 
  38. Last place you were? I was in Naas last night for a night out with my friends 
  39. Do you have a crush? Nope 
  40. Last time you kissed someone? Last night 
  41. Last time you were insulted? Last week 
  42. Favourite flavour of sweet? This is tough… Watermelon, Cherry, Strawberry and Blackcurrent 
  43. What instrument do you play? I used to play the piano but I’m horrible at it. I want to learn how to play the guitar this year. 
  44. Favourite piece of jewellery? I like wearing bracelets. 
  45. Last sport you played? Basketball like 4 years ago 😳🙈
  46. Last song you sang? See you again 👌🏻🎶🎧
  47. Favourite pick up line? “Is your name wifi because I think we have a connection” 
  48. Have you ever used it? No 😄 I would never use it 
  49. Last time you hung out with anyone? This morning I was with some friends 
  50. Who should answer these questions next? If you read this as far as this question you deserve to answer these questions 

Thank you for reading 

Carry On Blogging! 

Gracie x 

Leave a Reply

