Lists and OCD 

Hey Bloggers, 

I have a problem, hoping I’m not the only one! 

I can’t pin point where it started, I think I was always like this? 

I get a sudden feeling of claustrophobia if a room is really untidy or if a desk is cluttered! I have to tidy everything away or organise everything into piles. It helps me think. I don’t know why it makes a difference but a desk has to be clear for me to study, a room has to be clean/ tidy so I can relax. 

Lists are another problem! 

I can’t think clearly if I don’t make lists. Usually on my phone because who has time to find a pen and paper! Technology FTW! My lists vary from music I want and my phone to shopping lists! I make lists of topics I have to study and I don’t cross them off until I know them inside out and when everything on the list is crossed off I do a little dance! 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

Is this OCD or Organisation? 

Carry On Blogging! 

Gracie x 

Leave a Reply

